ACCESS Text Call Page

This is the text call page

Once a text call is placed, this is the screen that opens. 

The left hand side (labeled “User One” in the image) is where the person who initiated the call would type their message.

The right hand side (labeled “NtsAdmin” in the image) is where the recipient would reply. 

Options include: inviting others to join the call, transferring the call or emailing.

Once the call is ended (hangup button in lower right corner), the user is given the option of saving the call to their inbox or discarding it.

Next
Back Button
TTY Software and Video Remote Interpreting Software from NexTalk
Facebook Icon 30x30
LinkedIn Icon 30x30
You Tube Icon 30x30
Twitter Icon 30x30

Connecting People in a Diverse World